close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dinosaur Scavenger Hunt

(Part of DiNovember/Drop in)

2018-11-06 09:00:00 2018-11-06 20:30:00 America/Chicago Dinosaur Scavenger Hunt Find all the dinosaurs that are hiding in Children's Services to win a prize! All ages, preschoolers with an adult. Fountaindale Public Library

Tuesday, November 06
9:00am - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-06 09:00:00 2018-11-06 20:30:00 America/Chicago Dinosaur Scavenger Hunt Find all the dinosaurs that are hiding in Children's Services to win a prize! All ages, preschoolers with an adult. Fountaindale Public Library

Fountaindale Public Library

Children's Services

Find all the dinosaurs that are hiding in Children's Services to win a prize! All ages, preschoolers with an adult.

TAGS: | Gaming/Play/Contests |

AGE GROUPS: | Tweens | Children |

Fountaindale Public Library

help@fountaindale.org
Phone: 630.759.2102
Fax: 630.759.6180

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 10, All day
Children's Services

Rescheduled
Mon, Aug 10, All day
New date Wednesday, August 12, All day

Mon, Aug 10, All day
Children's Services

Mon, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
550 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Aug 10, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
502 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Aug 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
601 Preston Drive

Tue, Aug 11, All day
Children's Services

Tue, Aug 11, All day
Children's Services

Tue, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
220 Beaconridge Drive

Tue, Aug 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Tue, Aug 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 12, All day
Children's Services

Wed, Aug 12, All day

Wed, Aug 12, All day
Children's Services

Wed, Aug 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
750 E Boughton Road

Wed, Aug 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Aug 13, All day
Children's Services

Thu, Aug 13, All day
Children's Services

Thu, Aug 13, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
370 N. Weber Road

Thu, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Aug 14, All day
Children's Services

Fri, Aug 14, All day

Fri, Aug 14, All day
Children's Services

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Library Parking Lot

Sat, Aug 15, All day
Children's Services

Sat, Aug 15, 10:00am - 2:00pm
1188 W. Boughton Road

Sat, Aug 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 16, All day
Children's Services

Mon, Aug 17, All day
Children's Services

Mon, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
265 Lake Shore Drive

Mon, Aug 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
308 Woodcreek Drive

Tue, Aug 18, All day
Children's Services

Tue, Aug 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
200 S. Lindsey Lane

Tue, Aug 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
201 Recreation Drive

Tue, Aug 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Wed, Aug 19, All day
Children's Services

Wed, Aug 19, 9:00am - 11:00am
1188 W. Boughton Road

Wed, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 20, All day
Children's Services

Thu, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Aug 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Aug 21, All day
Children's Services

Fri, Aug 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
315 N Weber Road

Fri, Aug 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
530 Seneca Lane

Sat, Aug 22, All day
Children's Services

Sun, Aug 23, All day
Children's Services

Sun, Aug 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 24, All day
Children's Services

Mon, Aug 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
550 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Aug 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
502 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Aug 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
601 Preston Drive

Tue, Aug 25, All day
Children's Services

Tue, Aug 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
220 Beaconridge Drive

Tue, Aug 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Wed, Aug 26, All day

Wed, Aug 26, All day
Children's Services

Wed, Aug 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
750 E Boughton Road

Thu, Aug 27, All day
Children's Services

Thu, Aug 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
370 N. Weber Road

Thu, Aug 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Aug 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Aug 28, All day

Fri, Aug 28, All day
Children's Services

Sat, Aug 29, All day
Children's Services

Sat, Aug 29, 10:00am - 2:00pm
1188 W. Boughton Road

Sun, Aug 30, All day
Children's Services

Mon, Aug 31, All day

Mon, Aug 31, All day
Children's Services

Mon, Aug 31, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
265 Lake Shore Drive

Mon, Aug 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
308 Woodcreek Drive

Tue, Sep 01, All day
Children's Services

Tue, Sep 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 02, All day
Children's Services

Wed, Sep 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Wednesday, September 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm