close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gary Auerbach Frisbee Show!

(Off site/Drop in)

2019-06-27 14:00:00 2019-06-27 14:45:00 America/Chicago Gary Auerbach Frisbee Show! Be amazed by Gary Auerbach as he shows tricks that made him World Freestyle Frisbee Champion. All ages; preschoolers with an adult. Annerino Community Center Gym

Thursday, June 27
2:00pm - 2:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-27 14:00:00 2019-06-27 14:45:00 America/Chicago Gary Auerbach Frisbee Show! Be amazed by Gary Auerbach as he shows tricks that made him World Freestyle Frisbee Champion. All ages; preschoolers with an adult. Annerino Community Center Gym

Annerino Community Center Gym

201 Recreation Drive

Be amazed by Gary Auerbach as he shows tricks that made him World Freestyle Frisbee Champion. All ages; preschoolers with an adult.

TAGS: | Gaming/Play/Contests |

AGE GROUPS: | Tweens | Children |

Fountaindale Public Library

help@fountaindale.org
Phone: 630.759.2102
Fax: 630.759.6180

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 19 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 14, All day
Children's Services Desk

Tue, Jul 14, 9:00am - 11:59pm

Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
220 Beaconridge Drive

Tue, Jul 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Tue, Jul 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, All day
Children's Services Desk

Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm
200 Winston Drive

Wed, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, All day
Children's Services Desk

Thu, Jul 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
370 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 17, All day

Fri, Jul 17, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sat, Jul 18, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sat, Jul 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm
1188 W. Boughton Road

Sat, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
265 Lake Shore Drive

Mon, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
308 Woodcreek Drive

Tue, Jul 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
201 Recreation Drive

Tue, Jul 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Tue, Jul 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:30pm
200 Winston Drive

Thu, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
530 Seneca Lane

Mon, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
550 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
502 Kildeer Drive

Tue, Jul 28, All day
Children's Services Desk

Tue, Jul 28, All day

Tue, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
220 Beaconridge Drive

Tue, Jul 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Wed, Jul 29, All day

Wed, Jul 29, All day
Children's Services Desk

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:30pm
200 Winston Drive

Thu, Jul 30, All day
Children's Services Desk

Thu, Jul 30, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
370 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 11:59pm

Wed, Aug 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm