close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Coretta Scott King Book Award Celebration

"Trombone Shorty" by Bryan Collier (Drop in)

2019-07-03 14:00:00 2019-07-03 15:00:00 America/Chicago Coretta Scott King Book Award Celebration In honor of the 50th anniversary of the Coretta Scott King Book Award, learn about award-winning books and make a craft. This session will feature "Trombone Shorty" by Bryan Collier. Grades K–5 Fountaindale Public Library

Wednesday, July 03
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-03 14:00:00 2019-07-03 15:00:00 America/Chicago Coretta Scott King Book Award Celebration In honor of the 50th anniversary of the Coretta Scott King Book Award, learn about award-winning books and make a craft. This session will feature "Trombone Shorty" by Bryan Collier. Grades K–5 Fountaindale Public Library

Fountaindale Public Library

Children's Storytime Room

In honor of the 50th anniversary of the Coretta Scott King Book Award, learn about award-winning books and make a craft. This session will feature "Trombone Shorty" by Bryan Collier. Grades K–5

Fountaindale Public Library

help@fountaindale.org
Phone: 630.759.2102
Fax: 630.759.6180

Hours
We're closed Saturday July 04 due to Independence Day
Mon, Jun 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day)
Sun, Jul 05 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 03, All day

Sun, Jul 05, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sun, Jul 05, All day

Mon, Jul 06, All day
Children's Services Desk

Mon, Jul 06, All day

Mon, Jul 06, All day

Mon, Jul 06, All day

Mon, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
265 Lake Shore Drive

Mon, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
308 Woodcreek Drive

Tue, Jul 07, All day
Children's Services Desk

Tue, Jul 07, All day

Tue, Jul 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 07, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Wed, Jul 08, All day
Children's Services Desk

Wed, Jul 08, All day

Wed, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, All day
Children's Services Desk

Thu, Jul 09, All day

Thu, Jul 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Fri, Jul 10, All day
Children's Services Desk

Fri, Jul 10, All day

Fri, Jul 10, All day

Sat, Jul 11, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sat, Jul 11, All day

Sun, Jul 12, All day

Sun, Jul 12, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sun, Jul 12, All day

Sun, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 13, All day
Children's Services Desk

Mon, Jul 13, All day

Mon, Jul 13, 12:01am - 8:30pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
550 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
502 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
601 Preston Drive

Tue, Jul 14, All day
Children's Services Desk

Tue, Jul 14, 9:00am - 11:59pm

Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
220 Beaconridge Drive

Tue, Jul 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Tue, Jul 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, All day

Wed, Jul 15, All day
Children's Services Desk

Thu, Jul 16, All day
Children's Services Desk

Thu, Jul 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
370 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 17, All day

Fri, Jul 17, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sat, Jul 18, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sat, Jul 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm
1188 W. Boughton Road

Sat, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
265 Lake Shore Drive

Mon, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
308 Woodcreek Drive

Tue, Jul 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
201 Recreation Drive

Tue, Jul 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Tue, Jul 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
530 Seneca Lane

Mon, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
550 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
502 Kildeer Drive

Tue, Jul 28, All day
Children's Services Desk

Tue, Jul 28, All day

Tue, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
220 Beaconridge Drive

Tue, Jul 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Wed, Jul 29, All day

Wed, Jul 29, All day
Children's Services Desk

Thu, Jul 30, All day
Children's Services Desk

Thu, Jul 30, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
370 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm