close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Visit Your Local Parks

(Off site/Drop in)

2019-06-14 10:00:00 2019-06-14 12:30:00 America/Chicago Visit Your Local Parks Join the Bookmobile and Bolingbrook Park District for MOPs puppet shows, a trackless train and climbing wall at different parks throughout the summer! The MOPs show will begin at 10:30 a.m. Indian Boundary Park

Friday, June 14
10:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-14 10:00:00 2019-06-14 12:30:00 America/Chicago Visit Your Local Parks Join the Bookmobile and Bolingbrook Park District for MOPs puppet shows, a trackless train and climbing wall at different parks throughout the summer! The MOPs show will begin at 10:30 a.m. Indian Boundary Park

Indian Boundary Park

990 W. Boughton Road

Join the Bookmobile and Bolingbrook Park District for MOPs puppet shows, a trackless train and climbing wall at different parks throughout the summer! The MOPs show will begin at 10:30 a.m.

The Bookmobile will be open for you to check out materials, sign up for Summer Adventure and enjoy fun activities.

Fountaindale Public Library

help@fountaindale.org
Phone: 630.759.2102
Fax: 630.759.6180

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 08, All day
Children's Services Desk

Wed, Jul 08, All day

Wed, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, All day
Children's Services Desk

Thu, Jul 09, All day

Thu, Jul 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Fri, Jul 10, All day
Children's Services Desk

Fri, Jul 10, All day

Fri, Jul 10, All day

Sat, Jul 11, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sat, Jul 11, All day

Sun, Jul 12, All day

Sun, Jul 12, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sun, Jul 12, All day

Sun, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 13, All day
Children's Services Desk

Mon, Jul 13, All day

Mon, Jul 13, 12:01am - 8:30pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
550 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
502 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
601 Preston Drive

Tue, Jul 14, All day
Children's Services Desk

Tue, Jul 14, 9:00am - 11:59pm

Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
220 Beaconridge Drive

Tue, Jul 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Tue, Jul 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, All day
Children's Services Desk

Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm
200 Winston Drive

Wed, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, All day
Children's Services Desk

Thu, Jul 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
370 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 17, All day

Fri, Jul 17, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sat, Jul 18, All day
Children's Services Desk

Sat, Jul 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm
1188 W. Boughton Road

Sat, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
265 Lake Shore Drive

Mon, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
308 Woodcreek Drive

Tue, Jul 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
201 Recreation Drive

Tue, Jul 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Tue, Jul 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:30pm
200 Winston Drive

Thu, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
530 Seneca Lane

Mon, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
550 Kildeer Drive

Mon, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
502 Kildeer Drive

Tue, Jul 28, All day
Children's Services Desk

Tue, Jul 28, All day

Tue, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
220 Beaconridge Drive

Tue, Jul 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Wed, Jul 29, All day

Wed, Jul 29, All day
Children's Services Desk

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:30pm
200 Winston Drive

Thu, Jul 30, All day
Children's Services Desk

Thu, Jul 30, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
370 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
180 N. Weber Road

Thu, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 11:59pm