close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Round-Up

(Drop in)

2020-02-22 11:00:00 2020-02-22 13:30:00 America/Chicago Preschool Round-Up Find the right school for your little one. Meet with over a dozen preschools and daycare centers, get a free vision and hearing screening and enter our prize drawing for parents and teachers. Fountaindale Public Library

Saturday, February 22
11:00am - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-22 11:00:00 2020-02-22 13:30:00 America/Chicago Preschool Round-Up Find the right school for your little one. Meet with over a dozen preschools and daycare centers, get a free vision and hearing screening and enter our prize drawing for parents and teachers. Fountaindale Public Library

Fountaindale Public Library

Meeting Room A

Find the right school for your little one. Meet with over a dozen preschools and daycare centers, get a free vision and hearing screening and enter our prize drawing for parents and teachers.

Vision and Hearing Screenings

11 a.m.–1:30 p.m. — Meeting Room B

The Will County Health Department will conduct free vision and hearing screenings as part of our annual Preschool Round-Up. Ages 3 and up

Fountaindale Public Library

help@fountaindale.org
Phone: 630.759.2102
Fax: 630.759.6180

Hours
We're closed Wednesday April 08
We're closed Thursday April 09
We're closed Friday April 10
We're closed Saturday April 11
We're closed Sunday April 12
We're closed Monday April 13
We're closed Tuesday April 14
We're closed Wednesday April 15
Mon, Apr 06 Closed
Tue, Apr 07 Closed
Wed, Apr 08 Closed
Thu, Apr 09 Closed
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
Sat, Apr 11 Closed
Sun, Apr 12 Closed
(Easter Sunday)

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, May 01, 9:30am - 10:15am
Children's Storytime Room

Fri, May 01, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Storytime Room

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, May 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Studio 300 - Group Collaboration Room E

Sat, May 02, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Sat, May 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Vortex
Registration opens Saturday, April 18 2020 at 9:00am

Sun, May 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Vortex

Mon, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room B
Registration opens Monday, April 13 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, May 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Studio 300 - Group Collaboration Room E

Mon, May 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
The Vortex
Registration opens Monday, April 20 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, May 04, 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Children's Creativity Park
Registration opens Monday, April 13 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, May 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, May 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Vortex
Registration opens Monday, April 13 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, May 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room C
Registration opens Monday, April 13 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, May 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Studio 300 - Main Television Studio B/C
Registration opens Monday, April 13 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, May 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Studio 300

Tue, May 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio 300 - Group Collaboration Room D
Registration opens Tuesday, April 14 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, May 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Tuesday, April 14 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, May 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room B
Registration opens Tuesday, April 14 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, May 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, April 14 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Vortex
Registration opens Wednesday, April 22 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, May 06, 4:15pm - 5:30pm
Children's Creativity Park

Wed, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Wednesday, April 15 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Studio 300 - Group Collaboration Room E

Wed, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room B
Registration opens Wednesday, April 15 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Studio 300 - Group Collaboration Room D
Registration opens Wednesday, April 15 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, May 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Board Room

Thu, May 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Studio 300

Thu, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Thursday, April 16 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Studio 300 - Group Collaboration Room F
Registration opens Thursday, April 16 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, May 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, May 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, May 08, 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Studio 300 - Group Collaboration Room D
Registration opens Friday, April 17 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, May 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Vortex

Fri, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Children's Creativity Park

Fri, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio 300 - Group Collaboration Room E