close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Escape the Library!

2017-11-01 18:30:00 2017-11-01 20:00:00 America/Chicago Escape the Library! Solve puzzles and crack codes to break out of the Escape Room! Grades 6–12 Fountaindale Public Library

Wednesday, November 01
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-01 18:30:00 2017-11-01 20:00:00 America/Chicago Escape the Library! Solve puzzles and crack codes to break out of the Escape Room! Grades 6–12 Fountaindale Public Library

Fountaindale Public Library

Vortex

Solve puzzles and crack codes to break out of the Escape Room! Grades 6–12

Visit the Vortex all week for our International Games Week lineup:

Costume Party and Monster Game Night
Monday, October 30, 6:30 p.m.

Escape the Library!
Wednesday, November 1, 6:30 p.m.

Teen After Hours: Dungeons & Dragons
Friday, November 3, 5:30–9 p.m.

Uno Tournament
Saturday, November 4, 2 p.m.

Wii U Super Smash Bros. Tournament
Saturday, November 4, 3:30 p.m.

Visit games.ala.org/international-games-week for more information.

Fountaindale Public Library

help@fountaindale.org
Phone: 630.759.2102
Fax: 630.759.6180

Hours
We're closed Friday May 29
We're closed Saturday May 30
We're closed Sunday May 31
We're closed Monday June 01
We're closed Tuesday June 02
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
Mon, May 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 27 Closed
(Emergency Closing)
Thu, May 28 Closed
(Emergency Closing)
Fri, May 29 Closed
(Emergency Closing)
Sat, May 30 Closed
(Emergency Closing)
Sun, May 31 Closed
(Emergency Closing)

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jun 15, All day

Mon, Jun 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 16, All day

Tue, Jun 16, All day

Tue, Jun 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 17, All day

Wed, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 17, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jun 18, All day

Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 19, All day

Sat, Jun 20, All day

Sun, Jun 21, All day

Mon, Jun 22, All day

Mon, Jun 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 23, All day

Tue, Jun 23, 9:00am - 11:59pm

Tue, Jun 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 24, All day

Wed, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, All day

Thu, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jun 26, All day

Sat, Jun 27, All day

Sat, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 28, All day